Advancing Pharmacy Horizons:
Integrating Education, Practice & Research

تطوير آفاق الصيدلة:
تلازم التعليم والممارسة والبحث العلمي

The 19th Congress of the Association
of Pharmacy Colleges in the Arab World

The International Conference
of the School of Pharmacy

Lebanese International University
October 18 - 20th, 2016
ORGANIZING COMMITTEE


Head of the Conference
Dr. Mohamad Rahal
Dean, School of Pharmacy
mohamad.rahal@liu.edu.lb
Scientific Committee
  1. Dr. Dalal Hammoudi (Chair)
    dalal.hammoudi@liu.edu.lb
  2. Dr. Marwan Akel
  3. Dr. Mohammad Assi
  4. Dr. Etwal Bouraad
  5. Dr. Michelle Cherfan
  6. Dr. Mariam Dabbous
  7. Dr. Fadi Hdaib
  8. Dr. Diana Malaeb
  9. Dr. Nisreen Mourad
  10. Dr. Jihan Safwan
  11. Dr. Fouad Sakr
  12. Dr. Samar Younes
Organizing Committee
  1. Dr. Michelle Cherfan (Chair and Human Resources)
    michelle.cherfan@liu.edu.lb
  2. Dr. Marwan Akel (Tourism and Activities)
    marwan.akel@liu.edu.lb
  3. Dr. Etwal Bouraad (Public Relations)
    etwal.bouraad@liu.edu.lb
  4. Dr. Dalal Hammoudi (Information Technology)
    dalal.hammoudi@liu.edu.lb
  5. Dr. Fadi Hdaib (Sponsors)
    fadi.hdaib@liu.edu.lb
  6. Dr. Diana Malaeb (Publication and Database)
    diana.malaeb@liu.edu.lb
  7. Dr. Jihan Safwan (Media)
    jihan.safwan@liu.edu.lb
  8. Dr. Fouad Sakr (Exhibition)
    fouad.sakr@liu.edu.lb
  9. Dr. Rima Abdel Khalek
  10. Dr. Malak Alameh
  11. Dr. Bahia Chahine
  12. Dr. Farah Chehimi
  13. Dr. Hadi Dassouki
  14. Dr. Shahnaz El Masri
  15. Dr. Lama Faddoul
  16. Dr. Sahar Haydar
  17. Dr. Razan Mhanna
  18. Dr. Bouchra Mouhtadi
  19. Dr. Faraj Saade
  20. Dr. Hussein Sabry
  21. Dr. Mariam Sraj
  22. Dr. Jana Wattar

TOGETHER TOWARDS
A BETTER FUTURE

The University

Academics
Admissions
Financial Aid
International
Libraries

The Schools

Undergraduate
Graduate
Art & Science
Business
Education
Engineering
Freshman
Pharmacy

Helpful Links

Academic Calendar
Apply online
LIU Magazine
Map
Our Vision
Visit Campus

LIU Affiliates

International Affiliation
New Students
Study Abroad

Newsletter

© 2016 by Lebanese International University. All rights reserved.
Developed by: Jamil Kassem |Supervised by Dr. Abdel-Mehsen Ahmad
Art Design By: Hiba Hajj-Omar